Looking for me?

Some of you are looking for me?  I am right here!

Sorry it took me so long to post something new, as I have been really busy.  I actually will have a surgery on next Monday 😛  It was so sudden that took me awhile to come back to the real world!

Well, I am all ok and God is definitely by my side 🙂  But this also means that I will be updating things slowly, meanwhile feel free to keep each other informed, something you are all very good at 😀

I will check in again soon!

♥ alou


106 thoughts on “Looking for me?

      • thanks alou, btw that name is limited edition of sega special edition for sega shipper only, lol…

        ok,i hope your surgery will go well, smoothly, successfully n stay healthy. may GOD always bless you.

  1. Alou, so glad to hear from you. Take care and get well soon with the surgery.

    Yes, we’ve been talking about you because of some juicy stuff that you may have read already :). But your health is more important, so the juicy stuff can wait for a while.

    We promise you, we’re not gonna be naughty here 🙂 , and only posting positive vibes at our fanpage, we even has made a temporary shelter @yahoogroups. We’re all waiting for you, Alou. But please take your time, Dear. To quote our amazing yeoza wise words, “Please consider the surgery like having a movie and come back to us as our more healthier, more cute, more amazing Alou!”

    • HELLO dear IMUD, I like juicy stuff! XD

      Hahaha, sure feel right at home here, I love reading everything you post 🙂

      Yahoogroup?! Wow, count me in! Can’t wait to join and thanks for the wise words, love it ♥

      • Take your time, Dear. The yahoogroup has already sent an invitation at your gmail, so please visit anytime at your convenience, ok?

        GBU, Alou!

  2. Hi Alou. Yes almost everyone in the SeGa FAM was looking for you. We did missed you a lot. Hope you are ok and will definitely say a little prayer for you this Monday. Hope everything will go well on your surgery. Get well soon and don’t you worry we will look after this site for you. We are good at entertaining ourselves even if we talk the same thing over and over again. We just love it.

    • Awww…dear NNYLANNA, soooooooooo sweet of you…are you trying to make me cry? 😉

      This blog has the best, THE BEST community out there, I am so honoured to be part of it 😀

      With lots of ♥

  3. Alou hope youre doing fine now and well.. God bless… We might missed some knews but we are a family here, so just rest and keep healthy… 🙂

  4. Dear Alou,

    Sory i just knew about this when i open my email and read your post..Alou, everything is going to be alright .. my prayer is with you. GBU Alou. Stay safe& healthy.. right here waiting for you Alou.

  5. take care alou, yeah everyone is looking for you, we’re glad you’re back..don’t worry, we will all pray for you.. God bless ms alou:-) and i 1000% agree that this site has the best community and big thanks to you that we were able to be part of this family..

  6. Finally you’re back, alou! Glad to hear you feel better. Wishing you all the best for your surgery. Will be chanelling positive vibes your way 🙂

  7. Sorry Alou for neglecting you… THANK GOD YOU ARE FINE!Whatever happen have faith in god and there ‘s always a reason to it… be positive everything will be fine!GOD BLESS , TAKE CARE!

  8. Hi Alou,

    Its good to hear from you cos we really missed you. Just concentrate on a speedy recovery- we’re keeping you in our prayers and we look forward to your return.

  9. Hi Ms. Alou, yes all the SeGa family here are praying for your speedy recovery…we definitely missed you dear!! take care and God bless you more..

    Thanks also for updating the website…don’t work too hard my friend…have a great week ahead..

  10. Hi ALOU..I’ll pray for your speedy recovery from your surgery this Monday..take a good rest and relax..drink lots of water and eat balance food..TAKE CARE and GOD BLESS.

  11. Alou, we pray and wish for your speedy recovery from your surgery. Hope you have a good rest and can join us soon in the yahoogroups.. all the SeGa famiy members are wishing you well 🙂

  12. Hi Alou,

    I am new here. Really appreciate what you are doing for HJW&HB fans. Good Job! God Bless You and Take care of your health. We need you to continue to provode all the HJW & HB news. Thank you

  13. hi alou,

    hope you’re feeling better and healing fast. i’m not sure if I already mentioned, but I want to thank you for this playground you created for HB & HJW fans. It surely is a wonderful place.

  14. THANK YOU and THANK YOU, everyone! I read all your comments and I am so touched, I shall go through this with much gratefulness and meanwhile feel free to have fun here 😉

    I will check in again soon, ♥

  15. hi!

    i’ve been looking for a website where I can get connected with the SG cast and its good I found you! I live in LA California and ana avid fan of SECRET GARDEN.. I’ve watched for the nth time and still addictied to it.. I hope you will always write something about HYUN BIN or post his lates picture…

    If someday you will be in LA you are welcome to our house and I would love to meet you

    • eden, I am also in CA, where in CA are u from?? hope we could meet and talk about SeGa yes like u been watching SeGa for the nth time he he he….are you also a pinay?? just curious..to know….i m from West LA. nice meeting u here in DS….take care..

  16. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with helpful info to paintings on. You’ve performed a formidable process and our whole group will likely be grateful to you.

  17. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I could I desire to recommend you few attention-grabbing things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read more issues approximately it!

  18. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i got here to ?return the want?.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  19. I beloved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you would like be turning in the following. ill no doubt come more previously again since exactly the similar just about a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  20. You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually something that I feel I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I am looking forward on your next submit, I?ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  21. I feel this is one of the so much vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some common issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  22. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to do not overlook this website and give it a look regularly.

  23. I liked as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you want be turning in the following. unwell no doubt come more beforehand once more as exactly the similar nearly a lot incessantly inside case you shield this increase.

  24. I just like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here regularly. I’m slightly sure I will be told a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  25. Thanks for another great article. The place else may just anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

  26. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I?ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  27. Hello there, just become alert to your blog through Google, and located that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to continue this in future. Lots of folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  28. I cherished as much as you’ll obtain performed proper here. The caricature is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you want be handing over the following. ill indisputably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot regularly inside case you defend this hike.

  29. I don?t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I believed this submit was great. I do not know who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  30. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I?ll certainly return.

  31. I do not even know the way I finished up here, but I assumed this submit was once great. I do not realize who you’re however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already 😉 Cheers!

  32. Great weblog here! Also your website quite a bit up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link on your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  33. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to don?t fail to remember this site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

